Netballers.jpg

Welcome to City Night Division

A Netball SA competition

 

Season 2022/23 is now live!

SEASON DATES:

Seniors – Tuesday Evenings

Tuesday October 18 2022 – Tuesday December 13 2022

Christmas Break

Tuesday January 31 2023 – Tuesday March 14 2023 (6-team draws only)

Tuesday February 7 2023  - Tuesday March 14 2023(All other draws)


Finals:

Tuesday March 21 2023

Tuesday March 28 2023


**NON-PLAYING DATE – Tuesday November 8**



Juniors – Friday Evenings

Friday October 21 2022- Friday December 16 2022

Christmas Break

Friday February 3 2023 – Friday March 17 2023 (6-team draws only)

Friday February 10 2023 – Friday March 17 2023 (All other draws)


Finals:

Friday March 24 2023

Friday March 31 2023


**NON-PLAYING DATE – Friday November 11**

 

About Us

South Australia's largest summer netball competition

Making the most of the warmer weather and longer days, The City Night Division (CND) is the largest summer netball competition in South Australia. 235 teams play at Netball SA Stadium on Tuesday (Seniors and Inters), and Friday (Juniors) nights, from October through to March. For more information contact us below.

CND-Portrait-Logo_edited.png
 

Contact Us

Netball SA Stadium
155 Railway Terrace
Mile End

08 8238 0500 (Netball SA)

Thanks for submitting!